LAMB OF GOD, OCEANO, SANGUISUGABOGG, CRYPT SERMON & More Among Metal Injection’s Top Tracks Of The Week

This week’s top singles at Metal Injection include Lamb Of God revisiting an old bonus track with Kublai Khan TX and Malevolence, the return of Oceano, Sanguisugabogg dropping a beefy B-side, and more!

Check out the playlist on Spotify here and on Apple Music here. This week’s new additions include:

  1. “Another Nail For Your Coffin” – Lamb Of God feat. Kublai Khan TX & Malevolence
  2. “Wounds Never Healed” – Oceano
  3. “Permanently Fucked” – Sanguisugabogg
  4. “Thunder (Perfect Mind)” – Crypt Sermon
  5. “New Way Out” – Poppy
  6. “Permanent Dark” – Stick To Your Guns
  7. “No Kings – No Masters” – Destruction
  8. “Open The Gates (2024 Re-Recording)” – Dark Funeral
  9. “From The Urn” – Portrait
  10. “Merchant Of Death” – Wraith
  11. “The Ancient Gods” – Kvaen
  12. “Protogod” – Wormed
  13. “Dreams Less Sweet” – Candy
  14. “Above The Waves” – Float Omen
  15. “Horripilating Presence” – Void Witch

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Check Also

Sanujeet Bhujabal named Managing Director, Universal Music India and South Asia; Viral Jani appointed Chief Revenue Officer

Universal Music India has announced two new strategic leadership appointments, with Sanujeet Bhujabal being appointed …